All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Let's kill tonight

I didn't see your last post. I hope you didn't get in trouble. It was nice to hear from you though.

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

I'm trying to convince myself I can work all these hours. Because I can.

I'm trying to convince myself that I will find something I love to do. Because I can. What's the rush?

If I don't have what I need now, it's because it's not time. A time will come for everything, like moving out and getting a better job.

It'll be fine

2:45 p.m. - 2015-02-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero