All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

we are the champions

I want to work with animals. But I don't wnt to see them hurting. Every job like that is only one you can volunteer for. Honestly, id rather volunteer at a shelter than work at a (low) paying job that doesn't move me and inspire me. I'm only inspired by my job to find what I really want to do so i can quit, and what kind of parent not to be. If only devin would get a really well paying job so that I can be a house lady and volunteer a lot. That's my dream. A very selfish one, but still a nice thought. But really that would be awesome. I would dread my hair and paint and write songs and take care of the house and kitties.

I'm currently enrolled in the human services program. But I dont think its right for me. I'm way too emotional for that job, and its something I've learned to like about myself. Id rather be full of emotions than be stone cold and bitter. It also gives me extreme empathy, which is a blessing and a curse. I keep saying that by helping people, I can help animals. I wonder if theres a human services job that somehow deals with animals.


And with that, goodbye.

1:11 a.m. - 2014-09-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero