All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Don't stick needles in your arm, stick kisses in it

Well I didn't get fired, they never found out.

I have so many projects on my mind, I'm going to try to get them all done tuesday and wednesday.

I did my first four page paper.
I did the back office tonight with no trouble.
I ate a king sized kit kat
I watched a documentary on McDonalds food
I brushed my teeth
Answered my question for the day in my question a day book
Booked a hotel is Casadaga for Devin and I's three year anniversary.

Time has gone by so fast. It feels like just last year I was driving with Mike to his friends house is Stuart to help him back and move away.

That was over three years ago.

I miss being a silly adventurous little girl. Trying new things and having the time of my life. But I really wasn't, I only remember the good. I know I'd never actually want any of that back. Having a boyfriend who didn't respect me or my family, who was on probation. Always looking forward to getting high, but never having enough money to. I'd never trade those memories for anything, but I know it's silly to miss being that person. Always wearing just a band shirt, vans and blue bell bottom jeans, with short straight hair always. Now my hair is long and wavy, I try to dress a little more fashionable (a tank top with a black knit sweater, skinny jeans and black flats), working constantly and always studying or doing errands.

With a boyfriend who is my best friend, who has all of the right qualities except he hates traveling or doing anything adventurous. But that isn't a big deal because I'd rather take someone who won't complain the whole time anyway. Especially Morgan and my dad, who I have a great time roaming with, who always seem interested and having fun.

I'm really happy and really sad because I want my braces off already. That's all that's holding me back. I don't want to travel too far and look like a train station.

I sit in this room
Full of laundry and gloom
Look out the window, into the sky
Wondering how to get that high
Cigarettes, coffee, unfinished project
The scrapbook in which I reflect
Tuesday is garbage day
And I'm throwing my pineal gland away

12:12 a.m. - 2014-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero