All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Big City Dreams

Cambodia 2015

When I get my braces off

After Cambodia

I will buy a van and tour the country

How will I make money?

Well hopefully by then I'll be an amazing ukulele player and people will pay me when I play

I can dream

Because I'm not going to do shit else with my life

I might as well enjoy myself now before I get cancer or diabetes or something

I'd rather die starving in a beautiful place I've never been than die comfortably without having lived at all.

12:28 a.m. - 2014-01-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero