All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unleash the Kraken

I think in my line of work I should have chosen animals over people.
But I'm too selfish to look at an animal that's mangled and destroyed.
I can't stomach it, so I ignore it.
But tonight, playing with my cats, for hours, instead of going to sleep,
I realized
I'm not good with people
But I'm good with animals
and I love animals
I see them all as the same
As innocent
As wonderful and beautiful
But I can't say that about people
Which is why I say
I need to work with animals
and not people


I'm more accepted in the animal community
Than the human community

Animals accept everyone
Unless you invade their territory
They're not racist
Rapists
Judgmental
Rude

They just live. We can learn so much from animals but we choose not to because we're under the illusion that humans are superior.

In a lot of ways, yes.

My cat, Jeeves, could never roast marshmallows.

But it doesn't mean animals are inferior.

In a lot of ways, they're superior to humans.

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

I saw you wrote and then deleted it. Really?

2:37 a.m. - 2013-10-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero