All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Astroland is in reverse

I'm falling through the universe again

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

I can't wait to travel.

These are my only thoughts.

Besides work and school.

Schools going great so far, but I'm hopeless about my career. Whenever I mention I'm doing film, people look at me like I'm one of those people so happy about a career known to be completely useless. Maybe I'll be a loser?

What defines a loser?

Not having a lot of money? Being ugly? Having a not-so-good job? Having a lot of cats?

But why?

Who gives a fuck!

And why is it I need a career?

Why am I expected to go to work and go to school, to go to work some more and then maybe have some kids that will do the same exact thing and then die? Does life really have to be like that?

No!

Anyone who falls for such a scam is a fool. Unless you REALLY love what you're doing, in which case, by all means, please do it. And that's my whole point.

Life is not about making the most money, being the most educated, or having the most of anything. Life is for living instead of simply existing.

And maybe that's why I have no "career path", because I want to explore all that life has to offer. I want to see the world and spread conscious awareness about the universe and love (universally, not romantically).

When I die, I want to do it willingly. I want to be able to say, "I did it. I did enough. It's time for me to move through the universe into my next life, full of love and peace."

This can not be attained by simply working for the man and being a cog in the machine. But you do have to make money. How?

That's for you to figure out. Do you even really need money? Does the earth not provide enough for you already?

"When the last tree dies, when the last river is poisoned, when the last fish is caught, the world will realize we cannot eat money."

Live in absolute consciousness. Question all that you can. Stand your ground. Do what you love. Love what you do. Be the universe. Make peace with everything. Be love entirely.

Goodnight.

10:31 p.m. - 2013-08-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero