All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

uhhhhhhhhhhh

Black Sabbath was AMAZING.
I'm very lucky to have seen them in my life time. My dad and I even sat next to the bassist from Slayer the WHOLE FREAKIN TIME and we had no idea until we left. But the truth is I don't even listen to Slayer, so does it really matter?

July has been the best and worst month of my life. Here's a timeline:

July 7- Grandma commits suicide
July 13- Her funeral
July 21- Road trip to Tampa with dad and Morgan Begins
July 22- Morgan and I meet freakin Olan Rogers and Coty Galloway
July 23- Morgan, dad and I go to the Big Cat Rescue of Tampa
July 24- Morgan, dad and I go to the holocaust museum with the only one of two cattle carts left in the world
July 25- I lose $100 from my registers for the second time this year
July 27- Morgan, Michelle and I go to the most disoppointing Warped Tour ever. For me, atlest. Morgan and Michelle had a great time, and that's all that matters
Somewhere around these times- I get really into the idea of doing film and starting my own youtube channel. I just need a good camera and video editing software and some scripts written out
July 31- My dad and I go to see freakin Black Sabbath!

So there's my life story.

3:42 p.m. - 2013-08-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero