All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

God is Dead

Tampa was great
Ybor City was great
Meeting Olan Rogers was great
Big Cat Rescue was great
The holocaust museum was great
Even the gross motel we stayed in the last night was great
Going swimming in my pajamas drunk with my dad was great
Spending time with my dad and sister was great

And then a shit storm started abrewin'
My radio not working sucked
My air conditioner whistling sucked
Losing a hundred dollars out of my register my first day back at work sucks
Wondering if I'll be demoted sucks
Having -$9.70 in my account sucks
My cats having fleas sucks

I was not ready to come back to reality

But would I ever be ready?

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

Warped Tour tomorrow
Black Sabbath on Wednesday

So at least I have that.

11:42 p.m. - 2013-07-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero