All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tinkerbell Lucy

Take two
Sims 3
Really bitter
Vomit everywhere
My bathroom
Moms bathroom
Kitchen sink
Kitchen garbage
Porch
Garbage in my room
Convinced I'm dying
Devin rubs me down with a cold wet rag
When he leaves I cry for him
I don't want to die alone
Start tripping
Can't look anywhere
Or else I'll continue to vomit
Why the hell is this happening?
Vomit clogs sink
Bipolar disorder is gone
For days now
I've been nothing but happy
Even with babies screaming at work
And asshole customers
I even get a compliment from my boss
And a free pen
And a free sub
And a "Free Kate" bracelet
And I'm quitting smoking
Braces Tuesday
My stomach hurts
I have to poop
Goodnight Devin
Goodnight Patches
Goodnight Fatty
Goodnight Jeeves
Goodnight Jack
Goodnight moon
Goodnight stars
Goodnight drunk men in bars

I love you.

10:58 p.m. - 2013-05-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero