All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tell me more about the strangers like me

Really upset that I completely bullshitted an essay about the difference/similarities between prostitution and modeling from the conflict and feminist perspective. But really, thats not a subject that takes three whole pages to explain. Though its very interesting, its all numbers and opinions. I wrote 2 & 1/4 pages instead of three.

College is really upsetting right now. So much to do, so little time. So many people to be in contact with, so many groups to make time for outside of school, so much to keep up with. And on top of that im getting less and less hours at work. It went from 10 to 20 to 35 for a long time to 30 to 24 to 20 again. That is not going to help with the car accident I have to pay for, or the disney trip in may, or the coverup for my unbearably embarassing tattoo.

On a positive note, my dad quit drinking. Im so incredibly proud of him.

And I found a job I may actually love. Im thinking about applying to Safeplace. Gotta lay of the dope. Totally worth helping everybwoman and child in need of a safe place and wonderful people to help them. I want that wonderful person saving and changing lives to be me! I know I can do it.

12:08 a.m. - 2013-03-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero