All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hate is a strong word

Me: "Is that your milk?"
Boss: "No."
Turns to me
"Why are you wearing that?"
Refering to my nose rings, the store was already closed, so no customers could see them.
Me: "No one's here.."
Boss: "I'm here."

Really? And tell me what you would say to every other employee not wearing their aprons or having their shirts tucked in?

Why can't you ever say anything nice to me? Why can't you, instead of asking such a stupid question, acknowledge how hard I work for you?

You're a low-life. How the hell is it fair that you're making more money than I will when I get out of college? HELPING people, not sitting in my office playing Scrabble on my phone and scratching my ass making well over 55k a year. While I'll be working night and day every second of my life working on who I am for the people I will be helping, making barely 35k a year. With an education I worked so hard for. How the hell is that fair?

Every employee in the store (even trainees) knows way more about the works of the company than you do and are far better at handling customers than you are. You are a sad, pitiful excuse for a man and a human.

11:58 p.m. - 2013-02-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero