All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why Vegan?

IBS
Acid Reflux
Fat
Gallstones

Not animals. I love animals, I'm very sensitive to animal cruelty, but if the animals already dead.. why waste? That would mean they suffered for nothing. I will be upset by my decision for that reason. Let's be real, no one will ever stop the use of animals for food. Never. I wish, but, no. Just stop.

And in going forth with my decision, I will hug my cats ten times as much (like a full-time job).

I'm doing it because I don't want to die in my sixties or earlier because I love McDonalds or Pueblo Viejo too much. I don't want ugly skin or meat rotting inside my colon. Also, it'll be hard because my dad is such an excellent cook. But that would only mean he'll be able to cook very good vegan food, too.

Gooodbye meat, goodbye milk, goodbye yogurt, goodbye coffee creamer, goodbye icecream, goodbye being a fat ass constipated tired chest pains all the time filthy american!

10:38 a.m. - 2013-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero