All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuck you.

You're the same useless slut I've always known you to be. I figured since you were leaving for college, you'd come back a normal, less conceited human being. But you haven't changed at all. In fact, you've only gotten worse.

You come to my dads house, where you KNOW I'm not. So, instead of my dad picking me and siblings up from our mom's house, you know, his own fucking family, you guys sit and talk for four hours. You both ignore your phones and catch up. So I get in the car and cuss to him about what a bitch you are when he FINALLY picks us up, only to find out that you're in the back seat. I was ashamed for a second, but I got over it because you ARE a bitch. Even if there was a logical excuse for what you did today, you have always treated me like a lower being. It seems like you always kept me around to make yourself look better. Because I'm taller, have curves, and was not in advanced classes at the time. Because you wanted me to go with you to a creepy guys house to protect you, only to keep him away from you and make me his second option, as his best friend got to feel you up right infront of us.

Then as we were getting home, I try to strike up a convorsation with you, and you couldn't have acted less interested. Then we get home, and you leave no shorter than immediatly. Yeah, it was good catching up. What could be any newer in your life than some more guys on your "People I've fucked" list.

I found you through hatred, and left you in hatred.

10:26 p.m. - 2012-06-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero