All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Things are fine

Runescape
Djarms
DXM Meditation
Littlebig Planet

All the little things that have been bringing us back together

I'm glad we quit, now we can move on.

Proactiv
No money
Hunter
School

All the little things that have been keeping me distant from you

But every day I'm trying to get past my horrific attitude so that you'll enjoy my company

It was all my fault

8:45 a.m. - 2012-02-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero