All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You fucking wish.

Maybe if I was a stoner
Or if I had blue eyes
Blonde hair
A small ass
No freckles
Smoked cigarettes still
Hated the music that makes me feel alive
Liked going to parties
Maybe if I was trashy in every way
Less naggy, didn't give two shits about how you feel
If I was dumb enough to trust anyone and let them walk all over me
Is that what you want from me?

The fuck ever.

9:51 a.m. - 2011-12-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero