All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mow-wow

1. Why not me?
Because I'm not positive enough
2. Am I well liked and nice to others?
I think I'm moderately liked, and I am nice. My sense of humor is taken as mean.
3. Am I doing what I really want to do?
Yes and no.
4. What am I grateful for?
Having a job, my lisence, and a car to borrow.
5. What�s missing in my life?
Friends, motivation, and confidence
6. Am I honest?
With everyone. But not brutally.
7. Do I listen to others?
Yes
8. Do I work hard?
Yes
9. Do I help others?
I try my best
10. What do I need to change about myself?
Being judgemental, paranoid, mistrusting, socially awkward, and better self-awareness
11. Have I hurt others?
Yes
12. Do I complain?
Yes
13. What�s next for me?
Graduation and college
14. Do I have fun?
When Devins around only
15. Have I seized opportunities?
Not so much
16. Do I care about others?
Probably subconsciously
17. Do I spend enough time with my family?
My family's annoying
18. Am I open-minded?
Yes
19. Have I seen enough of the world?
Absolutely not
20. Do I judge others?
Like a can of soup
21. Do I take risks?
Yes
22. What is my purpose?
I'm not sure yet
23. What is my biggest fear?
Being alone and/or fat
24. How can I conquer that fear?
Eating better, excersizing, and weeding out people who are going to hurt me.
25. Do I thank people enough?
Yes
26. Am I successful?
Compared to a lot of 17 year old girls, yes and no
27. What am I ashamed of?
My past sex life
28. Do I annoy others?
Probably
29. What are my dreams?
If all goes well, me and Devin are going to live together and go to school together. Then I'll move to Pensecola for UWF and be a forensic psychologist.
30. Am I positive and when am I the most?
Rarely, only when I'm having a good day with Devin. Or drunk.
31. Am I negative and when am I the most?
Yes, in school, at work and when me and Devin aren't doing well.
32. Is there an afterlife?
Reincarnation
33. Does everything happen for a reason?
Absolutely
34. What can I do to change the world?
Leave it
35. What is the most foolish thing I�ve ever done?
Trust people who didn't deserve it
36. Am I cheap?
No
37. Am I greedy?
I can be, but I catch myself
38. Who do I love?
Devin McKeever.
39. Who do I want to meet?
Everyone
40. Where do I want to go?
Away from Florida
41. What am I most proud of?
Keeping a job, not failing school
42. Do I care what others think about me?
Yes
43. What are my talents?
I'm not sure I have any. I've been told I draw well, write well, play piano well, though.
44. Do I utilize those talents?
When I have to for schools sake
45. What makes me happy?
Coffee, chilly weather, surprises
46. What makes me sad?
Disoppointment, mean people, someone else being sad
47. What makes me angry?
When I feel like I'm being lied to or fooled with. People I'm judging.
48. Am I satisfied with my appearance?
More or less
49. Am I healthy?
Not at all.
50. What was the toughest time in my life?
Right now I think
51. What was the easiest time in my life?
Before I had a job and cared about school
52. Am I selfish?
I think selfish thoughts, but I catch myself
53. What was the craziest thing I did?
Stay with someone who didn't love me
54. What is the craziest thing I want to do?
Leave everyone here behind and go into the world by myself
55. Do I procrastinate?
Yes
56. What is my greatest regret?
Cheat
57. What has had the greatest impact on my life?
Work and school
58. Who has had the greatest impact on my life?
Everyone I've ever known has left some sort of impact that has warped me into who I am today.
59. Do I stand up for myself?
Sometimes
60. Have I settled for mediocrity?
Fuck no
61. Do I hold grudges?
Yes
62. Do I read enough?
No
63. Do I listen to my heart?
At this point, I can't tell the difference between thinking with my mind and my heart.
64. Do I donate enough to the less fortunate?
No
65. Do I pray only when I want something?
I don't pray
66. Do I constantly dwell on the past?
Yes
67. Do I let other people�s negativity affect me?
Yes
68. Do I forgive myself?
I have to
69. When I help someone do I think �What�s in it for me�?
Not always, but sometimes, yes
70. Am I aware that someone always has it worse than me?
Yes
71. Do I smile more than I frown?
No
72. Do I surround myself with good people?
No
73. Do I take time out for myself?
No
74. Do I focus enough on my own Self Improvement?
I put it off
75. What other questions do I have?
What should I really believe from everyone? How do you accept people and not judge them? How can you tell when someone's lying (besides the eye thing)? Is everything I'm going through worth it? How am I going to end up? Will you be in my life? Is this just a phase? Will I succeed?

I can't answer these until they happen.

8:21 a.m. - 2011-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero