All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I don't wanna be awake I just want to die

Naw, but forreal though

It's hard to grasp the idea that you're going to leave me soon, most likely

That life even exists when you're not there.

When every little bit of everything in my entire life reminds me of you, even things personal to only me.

My stomach has been in knots for days

He's lying, he's not lying
He loves you, he doesn't love you

I can't decide what you want, and I can't read you. I can't read anyone. But especially you.

After all we've talked about, you still continue to ignore my messages over facebook. But I'm going to keep that in for today.

Naw, but forreal though;

I'm gonna relapse

7:46 a.m. - 2011-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero