All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey you, don't help them to bury the lie

Don't give in, without a fight

Don't start college for another year
Don't move out and in with Devin for another year
Put everything off for a year just so I can pay for it
Don't do this, don't do that
You have to apply for this, pay for that
Pay your bills
Spit your gum out
Tuck your shirt in
Smile for the customers who don't give a shit
Apply for college
Move really far away
Give up on everyone
Lose respect that's already been long lost
Everyone is lying
And trying to hurt me
You're all discouraging me
I get no support
Nothing I want to do is possible
It's all about money
It's all about making others happy
Except myself
Don't do anything for myself, as long as everyone else can smile in their fucking sleep that night
While I get to stay awake wondering if I'll ever be successful and be able to afford things
While I get to stay up and wonder if I mean anything to anyone
If anything I've ever been told has been the truth
Liars, cheaters, theives, scammers.
I've known them all, and was assured they were already weeded out
Come to find I confide in them every single day
My boyfriend is losing his mind, and mine's going right along with it.

Thank you all for the discouragment, the neglet, the lies, the false hopes.

I don't believe in a god damn one of you and you're all the shit that molds the world and frosts it with your icey hearts.

What good is what I'm doing? Does anyone appreciate it?

I don't give a fuck what any of you think, yet you're all in my god damn way. You're making me ruin my own sanity and love life. You all make it so hard for everyone to live and be happy and catch a break.

First impressions at job interviews
Charging so much just to go to school so I don't have to work at Publix my entire life. I could cry right infront of everyone, and it wouldn't be more than finding a rock in the woods.

It's like asking for a deaf persons advice. Like asking a blind person to see your pain. And asking a cripple to help you back up.

I probably will be dead by the time I'm 25. Sorry Devin.

And fuck the rest of you.

1:41 a.m. - 2011-10-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero