All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Coffee and cigarettes

Are my only escape
I've got my cup of joe,
My pack of stoges
And I'm on my way downtown
To open a shop
And sing my blues away
So why don't you sing with me
Cause it's cold outside
And I'm feeling kind of lonely

School is monday. I'm not all too excited except to just get it over with and leave this town.

I got my license a week ago, and I've gone everywhere and done almost all the things I've wanted to.

I love taking Devin out. I've also spent more money than I usually do, which needs to stop. Mom said I should have a car by December, which will be nice.

Alyssa is gone for good. Didn't get to see her before she left. I texted her today and asked how college was, and all she said was nice, and I replied "nice" and that was it. That is probably the last I'll ever hear from her, ever.

But she's my past, and now I'm moving forward. I've got AP classes to keep up with, a job to do good at (I got promoted permenantly :D and should be getting a rasie soon) and I've got a beautiful boy to take care of as well.

And that's all I have time to and want to put my time toward. And now that I'm driving and have access to both of my parents cars, things won't be so bad when school starts.

Things with Devin just get better everyday. I'm hoping this string of good things keeps on even when school starts. I need it to.

Now, it's time for homework and then getting ready for work. Got some coffee to take the edge off.

Good day to all who are living or just existing.

11:20 a.m. - 2011-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero