All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm lost in the mind of a monster

Summer suckage:

Lost chances of getting a car (twice)
Girl getting in the way of my relationship
Horrible family vacations
Toe surgery
Failed driving test
Black-mailing mother
Tyler Hadley incident
Brother finding a dead body incident, a customer I talked to frequently at work
Stayed sober the majority of it
Had to resort to cheating on summer assignments because I can't read uninteresting books
No physical improvement

And then the school year will start and end, and then I'll be off to college. I guess.

I'm tired of worrying so much. Tomorrow will be a good day to let go of the black cloud above me, and just have a great day out and about with Devin, and then to come home and get really fucked up. It'll be much, much needed.

I'm tired of
worrying
paranoia
insomnia
sobriety
restiction
work
medicine
sandals
my period
my hair
being licenseless
being carless
being broke
my mom
being uncomfortable

I'm done with it.
I'm done with
I'm done
I'm
I'm with it done
Done I'm it with
With I'm it done
With done it I'm
Done it with I'm
I'm with done it
It with done I'm
Done with it I'm

2:08 a.m. - 2011-08-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero