All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why you so scared?

Good riddens, honestly.

I never needed you.

And I don't need the rest of you, either.

I won't miss you coming over to steal all of my friends attention

I won't miss you coming over and stealing my own fathers attention

I won't miss you putting me down and using me as an excuse to stay places you're not supposed to be

You're spoiled and the worst attention whore I've ever met

I won't miss your one word texts always making me feel like I should pry things out of you.

I'm tired of talking to you about YOU all the time

I'm tired of hearing that you're the coolest friend I've ever had from my dad

I'm tired of having to hide you from my boyfriend and all of my other friends and even my family.

I damn sure won't miss you.

Jealous? Not in the slightest. Atleast I have some REAL value.

So good fucking riddens to you and all of you spoiled brats that get to leave and never come back.

10:19 p.m. - 2011-08-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero