All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I woke up near the sea

Would you judge me if I put together words and phrases that had suffixes alike?

Would you judge if I hurt myself?

Yes, you planet of shit

My life revolves around one person

To spoil and compliment and stare at and reminisce with and go on adventures with and be my best friend and talk to and cry on and make life more than it seems through cold corporate windows.

I would never throw it away for someone I'd just met, or for anyone

Because you've been there for it all

You're the best friend I've ever had

Hell has gotten us here, and it was worth the battles we've taken on the past few years.

I don't know why your parents picked the shittiest part of the shittiest city in the shittiest state. Your mom must have known (being a witch and all) that it'd make some piece of shit really happy.

Please, please stay.

And now for your viewing pleasure:

12:23 a.m. - 2011-08-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero