All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rightfully so.

"I make lists in my sleep. Baby, what's my sin?"

L
Li
Lis
List
Listo
Listog
Listogr
Listogra
Listograp
Listograph
Listography
Listograph
Listograp
Listogra
Listogr
Listog
Listo
List
Lis
Li
L
Li
Lis
List
Liste
Listen
Liste
List
Lis
Li
L

Animal Kingdom
You didn't quit
You slut
Game
Jabberwocky
Mushroom
Dreamcatcher
Indian
Burial
Groundhogs
Love songs
Fifty foot bongs
Dragons
Maidens
Cosmos
Hammer time
Fairies
Circles
Kosher
Sun dials
Unfair
In my hair
I don't care
It's everywhere
Panda bear
Pregnancy scare
Punant square
I don't dare
To make a pair
Of lives to spare
For underwear

7:08 p.m. - 2011-07-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero