All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I don't think you know what these words mean

"Wish I could've held you amongst the turbulance of the water, the ocean was too large to enjoy by myself."

An old friend of mine from middle school murdered his parents last night, and had a party right afterward, the bodies still in the house.

A woman gave me a $2 tip today because a man was harassing her and her daughter, and I walked her to her car because she didn't feel safe.

Everyone at work was in a crazy mood because we had to deep clean the floors after closing, so we were getting everything piled on registers and clean and out of the way for the cleaning people.

I need a drink or seven.

9:42 p.m. - 2011-07-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero