All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ex Machina

After being locked inside all day for my birthday, I took it into my own hands to have a more interesting birthday.

Photobucket

I downloaded Sleeping With Sirens new album to my mp3, grabbed a twenty dollar bill, my lighter and my cigarettes, and headed off on an adventure.

Photobucket

I walked to walgreens, bought new headphones in preparation for my two hour car ride on Sunday. They were playing People Are Strange (by The Doors) on the radio, so that made me pretty happy.

Photobucket

Then I j-walked to the Hess across the street and bought an Arizona raspberry iced tea

Photobucket

Then I walked a very tall bridge and sat on a hill that protects a troll who stole my jacket from a Dunkin Donuts once

Photobucket

I sat on the hill and watched the traffic from below. It was amazing. I wished Devin was there to sit with me, to take in the unrecognized beauty of the life of this shitty town we live in.

Photobucket

The only thing that would've made that moment better, really. To sit in the most beautiful secret part of Port St Lucie with the most beautiful person I know.

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

10:07 p.m. - 2011-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero