All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Birthday Mr President

I got my septum pierced for my birthday

I hung out with Devin and Luke and we got crunk

Sat around and talked shit

I didn't miss drinking as much as I thought

And I forgot my limits

So now I'm paying for it on my actual birthday

Now I'm allowed to see R-rated movies

Whoop-whoop

Sunday we're going to Animal Kingdom

Monday we're going to Epcot

Tuesday we're going to see Cirque du Soliel

I'm getting my liscence next month

First thing I'm gonna do

is take Devin to the beach

at night

<3

You're the best

8:38 a.m. - 2011-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero