All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We Are Not The World

"You're all I have, in a world that judges long before it sees. In a world that hates me, and always tries to push me down"

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

What your friend said to me made me pretty uncomfortable

Especially because he has a girlfriend

I would hope you wouldn't do that to me ._.

I kinda hate everyone.

11:38 p.m. - 2011-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero