All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I never fail at failing all your tests

I have nothing to say today.

I've just been sitting around talking shit with Doug.

Drinking coffee

Wishing I didn't have to work

Patting myself on the back

For no reason

My dad hands me some chocolate

I imagine myself throwing them in the air

And hitting them all tennis style into the wall

Watching their energy become kinetic

Just for a second

Before they hit the floor

And roll about their own ways

I easily forget

Because I love this silverstein song

And I wish I could play it and sing it

To the world

It's a sad song, really.


Enjoi m'boi

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

I set our house on fire to watch it burn.
But I couldn't just leave you
And I knew you could never love me

12:14 p.m. - 2011-05-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero