All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Knives and Pens

How do I stop this?

Eat 4-6 healthy meals a day

Problem: I'm rarely ever hungry.
My parents eat very unhealthy, so I have nothing healthy in my house at all.

Avoid soda, alcohol and coffee

Problem: I drink frequently on the weekends, sometimes mixed with diet sodas
I drink one to two cups of coffee every single day

Exercise 2-3 times a week

Problem: I NEVER have a ride to the gym I'm paying for

Count calories

Problem: How the hell do you count the calories in something that hasn't come out of a box?

Be motivated

Problem: I realize the other problems and sit there and eat some oreos

Hate my life.

7:29 p.m. - 2011-05-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero