All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wrath

Today I walked out of work crying

I went home and slept, and when my mom left, I layed in bed with Devin for a few hours.

His court date is tomorrow, and I couldn't be more scared for him.

My brain is melting

"Thank you from the pit of my burning nauseous stomach for your letters and concerns over the years"
-Kurt Cobain

7:25 p.m. - 2011-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero