All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No matter what I say

and no matter what I write here
I'm tired of looking at this page with a blank stare
Throw this paper into fire
And throw me with it

Last night was the greatest.

I took Luke and Devin to my dads house to chill and play God of War and stuff, then Sean came over with beer. Then Alex came over, then Steven came over. Then Jen came over. We all played Ring of Fire, which was a shitload of fun.

Sean, Jen, Alex, Luke and Steven all went out for a ride leaving me and Devin some time to ourselves.

We layed there and talked and took five minute naps every twenty minutes and held each other and I even kissed him after he threw up.. Now he should have no doubt about my liking him.

Anyhow, everything was really nice, even before everyone left. We all just sat around and got drunk and talked shit and just..had a good time. Me and Sean were the only ones who didn't puke that night or the next day. Score.

My dad didn't like the fact that Sean (Age 17) is messing around with Jen (Age 34/married to Seans bestfriends dad) though. He was paranoid about Jen's husband coming over and killing us, so I told Sean and everyone to just not come back. I wasn't upset though, I was pretty tired and all I wanted to do was lay with Devin. And so I did.

I woke up next to him at 7, he said he didn't sleep at all but two hours. And supposedly I snore../: Anyhow, we layed around all day and played Mario and stuff. Then I had to go to work.

I just really hope that this is going to go as well as it has the past week for the duration. I have no expectations though. That wouldn't be fair to either of us. I mean, granted, I do expect him to not pull a Mike on me, but that's just not him, so I'm not worried about it.

I'm a chiiiiilddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

10:09 p.m. - 2011-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero