All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blood stained sheets

In the shape of your heart
This is where it starts
This is where it will end
Becomes the moon, again

Thing are going.. well, just going.

Got my hopes up a bit high with an invite from Pratt Institute in New York. If things just went according to how I'd like them to, I'd be there next year.

It'd be the leap out of all the shit Florida and it's inhabitants have drug me through. I could start over. All over.

I've never loathed yet adored another group of people at the same time in all my sixteen years. Thanks for the stomach pangs and the occasional ego1+

I can't wait to leave you all behind

7:53 p.m. - 2011-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero