All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just A Car Crash Away

Procrastination
PowerPoint
Algebra
Chemistry
College-this
Dual enrollment-that
Covering shifts
Time with Devin
Drug deals
Horrible GPA
You'll do better next nine weeks
Can't afford a car
Why do bad people get everything handed to them?
Why won't you just ask me already?
Hiding from friends
Hiding from people when I'm at work
You wrang up my oatmeal twice..
Just another zero in the gradebook.
Making your job easier
Googling the answer to everything
Sore right shoulder
Clean the litter box
I won't be home tonight dear
Not as good as-
I want so badly to help you
When I can't even help myself
And it's not even that hard

9:06 p.m. - 2011-03-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero