All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mutilation is the Sincere Form of Flattery

Wouldn't it be great if

Somehow, motivation sprang into my bones, and I became really good at school. If I made it to college and went into Pharmacy. Did Interior Design on the side. Got a house all to myself and had a cool roomate.

Wouldn't it just be amazing if

All of these things would just happen
If everything would go according to plan


Also, you give me butterflies

Sometimes to the point where I want to puke

6:25 p.m. - 2011-03-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero