All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Putting holes in happiness

It's all good, I made it home just fine♥ I really, really care for you too. Whenever the time is best for you, I'll be willing to give you my all. I like you a lot, and I'd be willing to change.. As in be the best I can for you. I have such a good time with you each and every time I'm around you.. I want to prove to you I have a soul, and that I have feelings and I wanna be made worthy of all the love and tenderness you could provide me♥

I think this could possibly be the start of something great.

Or potentially life threatening.

8:05 p.m. - 2011-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero