All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You can kill yourself now, cause you're dead in my mind

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

I'm not a good person
I'll probably mess up your change.
I'll probably going to over-charge you.
I'll probably let you get away with buying something unacceptable on WIC checks.
I probably won't smile at you for the duration of your check-out.
I probably won't hold a convorsation with you, or laugh at your jokes, or thank you sincerely for the compliments.
I'll probably lie to you and tell you I'm doing fine, when really my knee caps are on fire.
You are the man I fear.

1:28 p.m. - 2011-03-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero