All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuck the System

Tuesday
You went to jail.

After two hours of anxious nail and lip biting frenzies, you called. You were okay. You were also expelled. You were also going to come over and play Namco games with me.

Wednesday
You got your ID. We went to the store to buy the cough medicine you needed for your uplifting and lethal baked goods. We were unsuccessful, but I was glad of that.

Thursday
You stood on my porch and started falling backward. I thought you were joking and would catch yourself. You hit your head on my front door pretty hard and landed in the hedge. You lay limp on my porch, clearly unconscious. I nudge your lifeless body and am dumbfounded upon possible solutions. You woke up and sat there. Your eyes were dead, and you crushed my moms flowers. When you came back to life, you apologized repeatedly and I shook, trying to laugh it off with you.

Tomorrow
You're coming to my dads for the first time, and we're gonna get crunk as fuck.

8:29 p.m. - 2011-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero