All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not The American Average.

You were gone just as quick as you came.
And now that I know everything, you can not say I wasn't right. You make me so sick to my stomach that I can't even BE at my dads house without wanting to throw up. You're shallow and insensitive and I feel bad for the next girl you trap.
I didn't want to be this kind of ex girlfriend. Well honestly I didn't want to be an ex girlfriend. I hope you don't read this and feel like you've won. But you probably will. I don't know what I did to deserve this, but I'll go to sleep knowing I really didn't do anything wrong. Goodbye forever.

7:01 a.m. - 2011-02-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero