All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I guess it's okay I puked the day away

My therapist has gotten me to believe that if I think any negative thoughts, I should push them into the back of my head and be really fake to myself.

Which makes me not want to write in here. It feels like he'll see it and look down at the floor, eating his snack of choice (figs, cheese..), and loathe my over-all presence and lack of commitment to this deal. I hate holding back, but its for the best. For myself, for my relationship with Mike, for my job and school.

I'm becoming content with the fact that I'm only a fourth.

9:10 p.m. - 2011-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero