All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Do you know what it means to feel like god?

I'm not gay. Okay? I'm not. I will never be gay. I will never like you like I once thought I did. I will never again fake my feelings to fill the void in my gut ever again. Not for you, and not for anyone.
I have who I want to be with, and you're not going to make me feel like shit about it. Go ahead and ignore me and put me down again.
I care about you because you're my friend. Because we have good times and a lot in common. NOT because I have feelings for you. I hug you because you're my friend, I IM you because you're my friend, I try to help you because you're my friend, not my person of interest whatsoever. I let the rumors spread like the plague because I honestly don't give a fuck. I just don't care what anyone has to say, I've heard it all before and probably will throughout the rest of my life.
I'm done trying to prove immature people wrong.

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

9:48 p.m. - 2011-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero