All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I don't fucking care anymore

Well if today wasn't the best day in a long ass time, I must be Betty White. Mike picked me up pretty early and we went out and did his errands, which was actually pretty fun. Then we went to an AA meeting, and before we went in we listening to Adam Sandler skits and it was just pure awesome. We were both passing out in the meeting, so we decided to go back to his house and take a nap before I had to go to work. Nap my ass lol. Thennnn we got some f0000dddz and chilled at my house andddd thennnnn I had to go to work ._. Of course, right? Best freakin day ever, and it ends with work. But work wasn't even all that bad. I went in in a great mood for the first time in a while. Working with a sour stomach from over-worry was painful. It's really hard to swallow so much hatred towards something that you know is only beneficial..

And FUCK YOU St. John's Wort! For months I was taking black round tabs of tar and lies waiting for it to set in and solve all my problems. This is the third god damn lie this week! I can't believe people. Really I do hate just about everyone. I can count on one hand the only people I really care about, and we could say I lost two fingers in the war.

And this is why I love Reel Big Fish so much. The record companys gonna give us lots of money and everythings gonna be alllriiiiiighttttt. Cause the man said that's the way it is, and the man said it don't get better than this nononooooooo. Sell out with me tonighttttttttt. Don't you sign that paper tonight and she said, well I can work in [grocery stores] fast food all my life.

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

Ps: I know I'll never come into comparison of how awesome Dani and Amber are, and we'll probably never have as great of times as you did with them, or love me as much as them, but

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

Religion is the most popular placebo there is

THE MOST

12:44 a.m. - 2011-01-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero