All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nicotinic Acid will be the death of me. For reals.

I officially suck for the month of January and the end of the second nine weeks. I dropped a good .5 in my GPA, and I only have $12 in my account. I'm down to my last pack and I don't get paid until Thursday.. I don't know how I've been doing so shitty when I've seriously been doing homework nonstop for like five days straight.. Anyhow, I'm getting kicked off the computer..and I can't post on DL from my phone anymore /: So I figured I'd rant for the amount of time I had left.

Dear Mike,
Dori said it makes her uncomfortable watching you poop. Kbai.

5:43 p.m. - 2011-01-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero