All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"I'll prolly ask you later about it because I like preying on your emotions(:\" thanks

I want to be with you tonight. How am I ever supposed to know when you're busy though? I think if I did spend tonight with you, you'd crack this shell I've shoved myself into and I'd probably end up crashing at Ashleys house. I hope you realize what you mean to me..

9:23 a.m. - December 31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero