All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I could have danced all night

I was nearly in tears all day. France really isn't going to happen, it's official. My half of the refunded money is going towards my car, and my parents half is going into my mouth. After going through hell to get my job and hating it for ten months, and having money for nothing else but my phone and trip payments, after my grandma spent $100 on a passport, and I spent a year and a half waiting for this nine day trip, it's not happening now. My mother decided to make it up to me by buying four tickets to cirque du soleil and getting reservations for four to a fancy disney resort for my birthday (which I had originally planned on spending in Paris). And to make matters even better, I got 17 1/2 hours next week, which is a half hour less than the most hours I've ever gotten. And lastly, fuck you mr. Bowes.

2:07 p.m. - December 15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero