All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

un crepe

Now I'm under a magnify glass every time I'm supposed to take St. John's Wort, I have no choice but to take it. And I think it's turning me into a paranoid douchebag. I'm more careful about every move made and somehow I tend to say the wrong thing more than I would if I wasn't paying attention to myself. But I hope the more I take the less douchy and squeemish I am. My mom said that's how they work.. They don't do shit at first but the more you take 'em the more the symptoms show. Why don't you working immediatly?! Maybe today just wasn't good, or as good as yesterday. Or it was worse than yesterday was. Je voudrais...

1:50 pm - December 8

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero