All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We lost you long ago along the way. I never thought I'd be here without you.

Your plan worked. Very well thought out, batman. Are you listening? Is that a serious question? When I'm not being coached on my social skills, it makes me that much more comfortable. Fuck all of you who have tried. I'm okay, I promise. Keep on lying to yourself.

6:30 a.m. - December 2

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero