All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pardon me while I burst..

Nothing makes sense. For example how my hygenist pumped me up on novacane and then left for an hour. By the time he comes back to fill my teeth, the novacane will be worn off and the next few hours are going to be filled with agonizing awesomeness. I thought you were coming over today.. Guess you died? Got to see my car last night. Its a piece of shit. I found the catch.. Unstrap me from this seat please

4:00 pm - December 1

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero