All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Heavens not that place you go when you die, its when you feel most alive

I read your note again, and I got butterflies like the first night I saw you. Sorry to disoppoint you sir, but this isnt going to go away no matter how hard you try to distance us.. Im not sure where you are right now, but you must know that I trust you, as much as I want you to trust me. No guy, girl, cat or inanimate object will get in the way of how i feel about you. In saying that, I do NOT have a thing for alyssa. I promise you. I know you've been working a hell of a lot lately, and Im so proud of you. I couldnt work 17 hours in one day >.> Im saying this all here because I know how much you hate texting :P and idek when ill see you next to give this to you in a note.. I dont want to be distant. Im well aware the past few days have been rough for you, but Im always here. You know I have no life :P I cant wait to freakin see you "Im just here to remind you, remind you not to forget to remember me"

??:?? am - November 24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero