All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wise men say, only fools rush in. But I can't help...

Who is the last person you text messaged?
mah niggaboo

Who has the power to break you?
anyone over 132lbs

Have you been disappointed in the past three days?
I didn't get to go to work today

What are you listening to?
pass the plate!

Are you alone right now?
Are we ever really alone?

Have you ever fallen asleep in school?
is that a serious question

Who's the biggest douche bag that you know?
all of you

Do you think you will have the same best friend a year from now?
It's the only way

Do you like anyone?
I like a lot of people

What about dislike anyone?
I do loathe the presence of some..but eh

Do you have empty bottles of alcohol hidden somewhere?
Why hide them when they make nice pyramids and shelf decor

Who was last to slap your butt?
The door

Do you have siblings over the age of 21?
no

Relationships or one night stands?
A relationship after a one night stand


How did you get your last bruise?
Suckerfish


Honestly, did you really love the last person you said I love you to?
with everything that's made up of me


What do you usually do right away when you wake up?
This morning? Puke


When was the last time you were told you were cute?
My owner reminds me when she's sad


Are you taller than most people your age?
amizon women


If you caught your significant other cheating on you what would you do?
no

Ever sat in someone's lap because there were no more seats in a vehicle?
I'm usually the lap provider

Do you have sex everyday?
twenny fo' seven

Last person you talked to on the phone other than family?
Rick

Last person to text you?
Cuttieeeee

What's the closest black thing to you?
my di-- mouse

Has anyone ever called you perfect before?
blasphemy

Is there anyone in the room with you?
prolly

Can you honestly say you're okay right now?
I can't wait to make that scrap book, the story of my new life.

What would happen if you were locked in a room with the last person you kissed?
We'd make it fun somehow

Is any part of your body sore?
my va-- throat is pretty sore

Is being single fun?
no

Is there something annoying you at the moment?
I've been doing this survey for over an hour

Where is the last person you kissed?
dreaming

What were you doing this morning at 8?
vomiting

How are you feeling?
I can only feel the left side of me
Either I had a stroke or I miss you

Does the last person you held hands with attend your school?
They used to

Have you kissed the last person you texted?
yeeeeees :D

Has someone of the opposite sex ever told you they loved you?
lies and slander!

What was the last thing you drank?
drank

Is there anyone you want to come see you?
oui, beaucoup.

Next time you will kiss someone?
dimanche

Did your last kiss take place in/on a bed?
on the moon

Are all guys players and cheaters?
in rummy, yes.

Ever been called babe?
like the pig?

Have you ever taken someone back after they hurt you?
isn't that was loves about?

Have you kissed anyone in the last 24 hours?
oui beaucouppp ^-^

Will this weekend be a good one?
The past five have been nothing short of it

10:38 p.m. - 2010-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero