All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This could mean everything, or nothing at all

I barely made enough tips today to get an arnold palmer for my break. My break isnt long enough to run to my moms house and grab my wallet, so.. Which means ive been driving illegally the whole weekend, dont tell my dad :x Theres a looong line of assholes i mean co workers trying to get in cashier training, so im going to be a fag i mean bagger for a while longer. My moms going to hit me.. The only channel that works on the break room tv is abc (ass boring channel) with dumb political shit that no one but one person that i know cares about. I think its the most ridiculous thing to have any sort of interest in whatsoever. I want to work somewhere on bayshore. That way, i can move out of my moms and NOT work here. I want a real job.. Im lucky to have a job at all, that i didnt deserve, but still. I cant wait to see you. Does that make me ignorant? Good day.

9:14 AM - November 14, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero